University Communities

We are working to form and deepen connections with the various Catholic communities across the eight local universities in Singapore and encourage and support them in their mission on campus. (NUS, NTU, SIM, SMU, SIT, SUTD, JCU and Yale-NUS). As we journey with them , we are learning more about their personal pastoral needs and how to meet them.


NUS Logo

NTU Logo

SMU Logo

SIM Logo